G.A. Aiken

G.A. Aiken is known for her Dragonkin Series.  She also writes under the name Shelly Laurenston with her Magnus Pack and Pride Series. You can find out more about her series here. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author several times over for her Dragonkin series. For more information on either G.A.Aiken’s books or Shelly Laurenston’s books, head over to her websites.

You can follow G.A.Aiken on Facebook.

Dragon on TopDragon on Top (Dragonkin #0.4)


Book Review Here.


Try a little dragon tenderness.

I am Glheanna the Decimator. I am a warrior. A soldier. I know no fear. No pain. No mercy. I do, however, know acute embarrassment! How could I not after getting dumped by a bastard dragon in front of my own troops? So I tuck tail and return to my cave, drowning my sorrows in ale—as is my family’s way. But instead of leaving me to my misery, I’ve been summoned to the Dragon Queen’s court.

As if my life wasn’t pathetic enough, Her Majesty now has me escorting the highborn Bram the Merciful through dangerous territories—not exactly the best use of my military training. And just so he can negotiate with enemy dragons instead of battling them? Honestly, what has my world come to? Then again…Bram is quite easy on the eyes. And the perfect distraction for what ails me. Perhaps I’m looking at all this the wrong way. Maybe there is a place for a little “mercy” in my life…

Add to Goodreads  Amazon_logo-8  Barnes and Nobles


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s